اس ام اس انگلیسی با ترجمه

3 09 2009

وزتان را با نگاهی در اینه اغاز کزده و خطاب به خود بگویید :امروز من هر کاری را به بهترین شکل ممکن انجام میدهم
و سپس به این گفته عمل کنید

BEGIN YOUR DAY WITH LOOKING AT THE MIRROR AND TELL YOURSELF:TODAY I AM GOING TO DO EVERY THING IN THE BEST POSSIBLE MANNER AND DO IT THERE AFTER

شما باید باختن را بیاموزید زیرا وقتی برنده میشوید چیز زیادی یاد نمیگیرید

YOU MUST LEARN LOSING.BECAUSE WHEN YOU WIN YOU DON’T LEARN MUCH

اگر شکستهایتان را به جای پا تبدیل کرده و بر انها قدم گذارید شما را در اوج ملاقات خواهم کرد

IF YOU TURNYOUR FAILURES INTO FOOT PRINTS AND STEP ON THOSE I WILL SEE YOU OVER THE TOP

پس از گذشتن از ادمهای پایین رسیدن به اوج اسان است

IT IS EASY TO GET THE TOP AFTER YOU GET THROUGH THE CROWD AT THE BOTTOM

I love my EYES when u look into them,

I love my NAME when u say it,

I love my HEART when u love it,

I love my LIFE when u are in it.

چشامو وقتی تو بهشون نگاه میکنی دوست دارم،

اسممو وقتی دوست دارم که تو صداش میکنی،

قلبمو وقتی دوست دارم که تو دوسش داشته باشی،

زندگیم رو وقتی دوست دارم که تو توش هستی…..

My heart is made 2 luv u, my lips are made 2 kis u, my eyes r made 2 c u, my

hands r made 2 hold u, evry part of me wants u, bcoz i was made just 4 u!!

قلبم برای دوست داشتن تو ، لبام برای بوسیدن تو ، چشام برای دیدن تو و دستام برای نگه داشتن تو بوجود اومدن؛ چون من فقط بخاطر تو ساخته شدم!!!!

The words are easy when the language is LOVE !

30. i love the ‹y›

i love the ‹o›

i love the ‹u›

put them together

وقتی زبانمون زبان عشق باشه کلمات خیلی ساده میشن!

نگاه کن؛ من Y رو دوست دارم

من O رو دوست دارم

من U رو دوست دارم!

حالا اینارو بزار کنار هم…..

Falling in love is when she falls asleep in your arms and wakes up in your dreams!

عاشق شدن یعنی وقتی که اون توی آغوشت خوابش میبره و بعد توی رویاهات بیدار میشه….

Love is Pure

Love is Sure

Love is sweet poison

that Doctors can’t cure

عشق یعنی پاکی

عشق یعنی اطمینان

عشق یه زهر شیرینه

که دکتر ها نمیتونن درمانش کنن!

There are 3 steps to happiness: 1. you, 2. me, 3. our hearts, 4. eternity!

سه گام برای رسیدن به شادی وجود داره : 1- تو   2- من   3- قلبامون……….و بعد ابدیت!

5 greatest words : I dun wana los U.

4 pleasant words : I care for U.

3 sweet words : I admire U.

2 wonderful words : miss U.

1 most important word : YOU

5 تا از بزرگترین کلمات : من نمیخوام از دستت بدم.

4 تا از دوست داشتنی ترین کلمات : تو برام مهم هستی.

3 تا کلمه ی شیرین : تورو تحسین میکنم.

2 تا کلمه ی شگفت انگیز : دلتنگت هستم.

1 کلمه که از همه مهمتره : «تو»

Knock! Knock! May I Come Into Ur World? I Bring No Flowers, No Gifts But Wishes

To Keep U Fresh, Prayers To Keep U Healthy & Love To Keep U Smiling

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

تق! تق! اجازه هست پا به دنیای تو بزارم؟ من با خودم گل نمیارم، با خودم هدیه هم نمیارم اما یه عالمه آرزو با خودم میارم که تورو همیشه تر و تازه نگه داره، با خدم کلی دعا میارم برای سلامتی تو، و با خودم عشق میارم تا کاری کنم تو همیشه لبخند بزنی….

Find arms that will hold u at ur weakest, eyes that will c u at ur ugliest,

heart that will luv at ur worst, if u hv found it, u’ve found luv.

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

دستایی رو پیدا کن که در ضعیف ترین حالتت نگهت دارن، چشمایی که در زشت ترین حالتت نگاهت کنن

قلبی رو که وقتی توی بد ترین حالت هستی دوست داشته باشه؛ اگر تونستی اینارو پیدا کنی بدون که عشق رو پیدا کردی….

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

The essential sadness is to go through life without loving.

But it would be almost equally sad to leave this world without ever telling

those you love

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

بد ترین غم اینه که وارد زندگی بشی که توش عشق وجود نداشته باشه

تقریبا مثل این میمونه که این دنیا رو ترک کنی بدون اینکه به کسایی که دوسشون داری چیزی از عشقت گفته باشی…!!!!!

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

Accidents do happen.i slip- i trip- i stumble- i fall & usually i dont care at all.but now i dont know what to do cos i slipped and fell in love with u

اینا همه اتفاقیه که میفته…. من لیز میخورم، میلغزم ، تلو تلو میخورم، میافتم و اکثرا هم اصلا اهمیت نمیدم….. اما حالا نمیدونم چیکار کنم! آخه ایندفه لیز خوردم و توی عشق تو افتادم!!!!!! (در اصل منظور این بوده که عاشق تو شدم!)

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

A bell is no bell ’til u ring it, a song is no song ’til u sing it & luv in ur

heart wasnt love put there to stay – luv isnt luv ’til you give it away

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

یک زنگ هیچی نیست تا وقتی به صدا درش بیاری، یک شعر تا وقتی خونده نشه شعر نیست، عشق توی قلب تو تا وقتی که اسیرش کنی عشق نیست، عشق وقتی عشقه که رهاش کنی تا بره (به … دیگه ای هدیه بدیش)

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

I wish i was ur blanket,i wish i was ur bed, i wish i was ur pillow

underneath ur head,i wanna b around u,i wanna hold u tight, & b the lucky person

who kisses u goodnite

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

کاش میشد من پتوی تو بودم، کاش میشد توی تخت تو بودم

آرزو داشتم که بالش تو باشم، زیر سرت باشم

میخوام همیشه اطراف تو باشم، میخوام تورو محکم در آغوش بگیرم، دلم میخواد من همون شخص خوش شانسی باشم که میبوستت و بهت شب بخیر میگه

love is like war….

easy to start….

and difficult to end….

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

عشق مثل جنگ میمونه….

شروع کردنش خیلی آسونه…..

اما پایان دادنش سخته……

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

my» love» is non stop like »sea».

its »trust» like »blind».

its»shine» like »star».

its»warm» like »sun».

its» soft» like »flower».

AND

its » beautiful» like »u»

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

عشق مثل دریا هرگز متوقف نمیشه.

عشق مثل یه آدم کور اطمینان میکنه.

عشق مثل ستاره میدرخشه.

عشق مثل خورشید گرم میکنه.

عشق مثل گل ها لطیفه.

و

عشق درست مثل تو زیباست….

(اینجا تاکید روی صفت های عشق بیشتر بوده یعنی مثلا میخواسته بگه : عشق متوقف نمیشه مثل دریا. اما بخاطر اینکه از نظر ترجمه این حالت نوشتن زیاد قشنگ نیست من اول مشبه به رو آوردم و بعد وجه شبه! خودتون که دیگه استادین….)

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

To Luv some1 is madness, 2b loved by some1 is a Gift,

Loving some1 who loves u is a duty, but being loved by some1 whom u luv is LIFE.

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

دوست داشتن یه نفر دیوونگیه، دوست داشته شدن توسط یه نفر یک هدیه ست

دوست داشتن کسی که دوست داره وظیفست، اما دوست داشته شدن توسط کسی که دوسش داری زندگیه!

Flirt sms. Love sms, newest love messages. English love sms. Beautiful English messages and so on

In life luv is neither planned nor does it happen for a reason but when the luv is real it becomes your plan for life n reason for living.

توی زندگی عاشق شدن نه برنامه ریزی شدست و نه با دلیل اتفاق میفته…اما وقتی که عشق حقیقی باشه تبدیل میشه به برنامه ی زندگیتون و دلیل زنده بودنتون!

اس ام اس عاشقانه axduoni.blogfa

If kisses were water, I’d give you the ocean. If hugs were leaves, I’d give you a forest. If love were space, I’d give you a galaxy. If friendship were life, I’d give you mine for free.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

It’s hard to say hello because it might be goodbye. It’s hard to say I’m okay because sometimes I’m not. But it’s easy to say I miss you coz I know that I really do.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

It’s hard for two people to love each other when they live in two different worlds. But when these two worlds collide and become one, that’s what you call you and I.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

If you’re feeling lonely and you think there is nobody there to love, support, listen or show they care, just save this message and every time you realize it, it will remind you that a part of me is always there with you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

Roses are red, violets are blue. I am waiting to hear from a cute guy like you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

They say that as long as there is one person loving you, life isn’t a waste. So if you lose hope and thought that life is not worth living, just remember I’m here.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

Do you know that men and women are angels created with only one wing? And they need to embrace each other to be able to fly… Hope you can find your angel whom you can fly with forever.
Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages
They told me I could do anything if I put my mind into it. Yet no matter how hard I try in all that I do, I just can’t take my mind off you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

My biggest reward is to see you smile, know you are happy, and feel you are loved. I know life is sometimes cruel, but that’s why I’m here, to show you that life can be good when somebody cares.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

I always think of you, but I always fail to know the reason why. Is there something else I should know about you? But there is one thing that I know is true. That life will always be sad without you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

Hatred infects the mind; love dissolves it. You dissolve my mind.
Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

Don’t say you love me unless you really mean it cause I might do something crazy like believe it.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages


I’m afraid to close my eyes coz I might think of you. I’m afraid to open them coz I might see you. I’m afraid to move my lips coz I might speak of you. I’m afraid to listen coz I might hear my heart fall for you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages


I’m sorry to be smiling every time you’re near. I’m sorry my eyes twinkle whenever you’re here. I’m sorry that cupid has made his hit. I’m sorry I love you, I can’t help it.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

Caring for someone is easy but making someone care for you is hard. Now I keep wondering how did you make it so easy for me to care for you.
Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages


Text me when you are sad, text me when you need someone to listen to and you can’t find anyone who will. I don’t care if I’m your last option, I just don’t want you to cry alone.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages
I don’t want to say I miss you, though deep inside I do, coz I’m afraid you might see thru and know how much fear I have of losing someone like you.

Best Love Sms Text Messages,Love Messages

If love can be avoided simply by closing our eyes, I wouldn’t blink at all for I don’t want to let a second pass having fallen out of love with you.

کارها

Information

48 responses

5 09 2009
saghar

میدونست تنهایی سخته، میتونست باهام بمونه، میدونست دلم شکسته، میدونست دلم اسیره، میدونست گریم میگیره ولی رفـــــت…

بیا پیشم up کردم!!

4 01 2010
اسكارلت

عالي بود ممنون

6 03 2010
سعید

mer29+1 keyli aali bod dameton garm

18 03 2010
حافظ

سلام
ضمن تبریک سال نو و موفقیت های روز افزون برای طراحان این پیام های .
تشکر می کنم فراوان از شما

19 03 2010
حافظ

salam
bazam ke ol kashtin
mamnonazin hame sms hay khob

6 04 2010
malek

oodgd joldi

17 04 2010
ثمین

kheily khoshmele
behem sar bezan bad nist

19 04 2010
هیوا

پیامتون رسید ولی نتونستم تایید کنم. میزنه دسترسی به این سایت مقدو نیست

22 04 2010
pari

salam
mr30
jalebe

22 04 2010
yasna

عالی بود خیلی فوق العاده بود

26 04 2010
ELA

بی نظیربود

15 05 2010
rahil

kheili bahali doset daram babate text ghashanget

15 05 2010
raha

tanks a lot honey

9 01 2011
محسن

شما تهنا کسی بودی که انگلیسی نوشته بودی من هم دانشجوی زبان هستم شما چی

29 05 2010
milad

thats very nice baby …

3 06 2010
MeysaM0142@yahoo

salam
merC
ali
boD
damet
garm

16 07 2010
سحر

من مايلم با شما تبادل لينک کنم اگه موافقيد بگيد تا اول من شما رو لينک کنم بعد شما منو لينک کن يا اول منو لينک کنيد و بگيد تا لينکتون کنم

25 07 2010
meysam0142@yahoo

merC
khoshkel boDan
man 1ki k lazem dashtam be karam omaD
omiDvaram movafagh bashimn

11 08 2010
mosi

it was grate

15 08 2010
kimi

kheili ghashang bood dametoon garm eyval

18 08 2010
شایسته

they were great and please write historical sentences they’re better than love text messages. if you like…

8 10 2010
asdas

hi ilove u

19 08 2010
ترنج

فو ق العاده بود مرســـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــی و با ارزوی موفقیت بیشتر

29 08 2010
jookerman

:-S

15 09 2010
sasan3413878@gmail.com

عالی بود.امیدوارم بیشتر و پررنگ تر بشه.

9 10 2010
mojtab

these are reapitation

17 10 2010
ناشناس

nlj,k

1 11 2010
ناشناس

dcc rr r

2 11 2010
pantea

salam kheili ziba bodan ageh misheh bazaam bezarid smshayeh jadid sepas gozaram

7 11 2010
sajjad

dame dastet gaaaaaaaaaaarm baba to dige ki hasti

aslan be man che ke ki hasti

agha boro mozahem nasho

harki hasti bara khodeti

boro dige donbalam naya

ey baba allafi ha

23 11 2010
آرام

سلام خیلی لذت بردم

4 12 2010
مهرزاد

mer30
very gooooooooooooooood

8 12 2010
PARAS2

خيلي خوب بود ، مرسي

16 12 2010
مجتبی .بی بی

ای خداااا از زندگیم خسته شدم.
آخه چرااااا؟

21 01 2011
سايه سكوت

آدمي كه خسته ميشه نميتونه راهش را ادامه بده.اگه خسته شدي آروم بگو خدايا كمكم كن تا خستگي راه پشت سر گذاشته زندگي را از تنم بيرون كنم و بقيه راهي كه جلوم گذاشتي را ادامه بدم.

9 01 2011
محسن

it was great i wish for you a pleasure time

17 01 2011
'''''''''''

عالين جيگر

23 01 2011
ali

الیییییییییییییییی بود مرسی

27 01 2011
ناشناس

thank you. was superb

30 01 2011
mehrdadjigol

خیلی باهاش حال کردم خیلی ای وووووووول بد حرف اخرو ختم کلام دمت گرم

6 02 2011
یکی

مسخره بود

5 03 2012
دوتا

مسخره 7 جدته

21 04 2011
ehsan

agar kharabi kharabetam
agar masti sharabetam
agar hasti kenaretam
AGAR NISTI BE YADETAM!!!!

27 09 2011
ناشناس

سلام به همه بچه های عزیز
سایت توپی دارین … مرسی

id: ipek92

8 03 2012
Muhsen

Mrc foqoladas

24 04 2012
ناشناس

hi iran

4 07 2012
pasargad

hi:)

12 07 2012
ناشناس

very go0o0o0o0o0o0o0od

پاسخی بگذارید

